ABOUT SUPERTEC


Supertec Profile

Supertec Machinery Inc. was founded in 1954. With the help of Industrial Development Bureau, Ministry of Economic Affairs in 1995, Supertec successfully built up the Taiwan’s very first CNC Angular Cylindrical Grinding Machine. In 2003, Supertec received the ISO 9001~2000 certificates. Close-Loop Linear Motor CNC Profile Grinder and Electronic system producing equipment are on the process of researching. In 2007, Supertec moved into Central Taiwan Science Park, with the new factory to start a brand new page.
Supertec has been putting great effort on building up machines that are not only with high precision but also high efficiency. Supertec’s cylindrical grinders has always been best in Taiwan. Not only in the nation, but also competing with brands from all over the world. In 2001, we stepped into China, stably expand to the Chinese market. At the same time, we started to built up the market and service network world wide; Customers are getting the fastest service and the best technical support.



Operation Concepts

Supertec Machinery, Inc. has been dedicating to the main principle of "sustainable development, innovation, growth and excellence" business philosophy and "Thanksgiving, cherish, dedicated, responsible for" the spirit of enterprise. The spirit of focusing on the industry's development, continuous research and innovation, develop higher value-added products to meet customer needs. In recent years, Supertec actively participate in the industrial sectors as well as governmental and academic research and development projects in order to develop key technologies and the diversification of products to cater to the needs of the international market, improving the company's competitiveness in the market for the company's sustainability, and inject the momentum.


Quality Policy

Quality is not only the essential factor of enterprise but also our mandatory promise to our customers. Supertec Machinery has been putting great effort to ensure the finest and the best quality, upgrading our analysis, speculation, and precision standards of our machines in order to provide the best products. Qualified for ISO 9001 and CE mark is the result of our hard endeavors.
Inspection is not the only factor of high quality. Each and every step of the process on building the machine is equally and extremely important. Every person that is involved on building the machine has high standard self-examination. Members of the inspection department strictly inspect items from the beginning to the end.
The whole series of the examination process is set to make sure our quality remains perfect and to is expected to achieve our promise to our customers. In the future, Supertec Machinery will continue to improve and provide the best service.


Organization

about_img2_e.png

關於主新德


關於主新德

主新德設立於1954年,1995年承蒙經濟部工業局主導資助下,成功開發出國人第一台的CNC斜進式圓筒磨床,成功擴展新的市場。並於2003年更名為「主新德科技股份有限公司」取得ISO9001-2000品質管理系統認證;翌年更獲得行政院國科會核准進駐中部科學園區,計畫開發生產高精密CNC線馬磨床及3C產業所需相關生產設備。 2007年新廠完成,於十月進駐,重新展開主新德“立足臺灣、行銷全球”新的里程碑。

主新德向來致力於研發製造高精度、高效益之研磨機產品,目前不僅成為國內圓筒磨床執牛耳之製造廠。且自創品牌「SUPERTEC」行銷海內外,多年來更在歐、美、日之世界品牌中,搏得一席之地。 2001年更前進大陸,深耕大陸市場,同時積極建構全球的銷售通路及服務網路;讓客戶得到最快速的售前、售中、售後服務及應用技術支援,宏觀全球市場。



經營理念

主新德一直秉持著「永續、創新、成長、卓越」之經營理念與「感恩、惜福、熱誠、負責」之企業精神。本著專注於本業之發展,不斷研發創新,開發更高附加價值之產品,滿足客戶各種需求。近年來主新德,積極參與產、官、學之研發合作,開發關鍵技術與產品的多樣化,以因應國際市場的需求,提高公司市場競爭力,為公司永續經營注入源源不絕的動力。


品質政策

品質是公司賴以生存的基礎,更是對客戶應有的承諾。本公司長期致力於品質的精進,加強對產品之分析與檢測,以提升產品的精度和信賴度,為客戶提供優良的生產機具。 ISO 9001認證合格、CE認證標誌均是目前在品質方面努力而來的成果。

但品質的要求並非單獨依靠檢驗即可達成,更需要在製造過程中一點一滴的不斷累積,方能成就完美。從現場生產人員每一個步驟的自主檢驗、品管人員不定時的抽檢;到組立完成後一連串的校正檢測作業,每一個自我要求的落實,都是為了確保品質所做的最嚴格把關,才能完成對客戶的承諾。

因此,主新德展望未來,也將持續落實品質保證系統,不斷提升品質,繼續為客戶提供優質的服務而努力。


企業組織

about_img2_e.png