Corporate Responsibility

Corporate Responsibility

Supertec Machinery, Inc. is committed to the pursuit of competitiveness and profitability steady growth, reward shareholders, customers and take care of employees, but also did not forget the presence of corporate social responsibility, comply with the location in ethics, corporate governance, labor, health and safety and the environment prescribed by law and regulations.

Social Participation

Company founder Mr. Chu Kuo-Tsai (Charles), who is the former chairman of the company, and the company's motto is "taken from the community, giving back to society." For the principle of "Thanksgiving, cherish, enthusiasm, responsible for" the spirit of enterprise, in addition to outside the industry joined forces to operate, but also to take up corporate social responsibility to help solve social problems for the community into one effort.


Long for children who are at risk, we provide regular sponsorship and donations to "social welfare Nantou County Elim Care Association". We adopt a long-term funding program for the unfortunate children’s after school care, prompting a group of children after school for a warm placement. We help children of dysfunctional families fill up the gap, which enhances learning growth to a brighter future.


Regular donations to Christian Churches - Chung Hsiao Road Church and EFC Church, hoping that through the supportive function of the church would provide the necessary support to the local unprivileged social group, helping them with a better living condition, as to undertake the social responsibility as an Enterprise.





Best Workplace

Personnel training

Based on the functionalities, we establish a comprehensive system of personnel training for the development of core competencies, enhancing professional functions and management functions. We launch inventory exploration on human potential among our internal staff to carry out series of nurturing activities, which reserves the succession of the management team.

Employee Engagement

Open communication channels, set the proposal prizes to encourage employees to explore issues for the company to provide suggestions for improvement.

Industrial Safety and Health

For industrial safety and hygiene, there are cases of advocacy, material safety data, safety and health education, disaster prevention, etc.; also, there is industrial safety case for staff reference, which improves industrial safety and hygiene for more than helpful.

Welfare System

In addition to our colleagues, we offer good welfare based on law for each insured labor insurance, national health insurance, group insurance, and otherwise the travel insurance when traveling, so that our colleagues can be fully protected during the working period. We also set staff restaurant to meet the needs of colleagues’ dietary plan.

Child Care

For our employees’ dependent kids (those who are high school students), we provide summer jobs during summer reading and we also offer special care for young people as well as the resettlement.





We Care about Yous

SUPERTEC pledges to provide cutting edge services based on customers' demands. SUPERTEC's customized services are developed to satisfy users' requirements, and the company is good at setting up total solutions for users before, during, and after the purchase of the products.

企業責任

企業責任

主新德科技(股)公司致力追求競爭力與獲利穩健成長,回饋股東、客戶及照顧員工,更不忘企業存在的社會責任,遵守所在地于道德、公司治理、勞動、安全衛生及環境方面所訂定的法律與規範。

社會參與

公司創始人前董事長 朱國材先生對於公司之訓蒙為『取之於社會,用之於社會』。為秉持著「感恩、惜福、熱誠、負責」之企業精神,除了對本業戮力經營以外,更要肩負起企業應有的社會責任,協助解決社會問題,為社會盡一份心力。


長期以來針對弱勢兒童問題,提供定期的贊助與捐款于"南投縣以琳社會福利關懷協會”,長期認養弱勢兒童課後照顧經費,促使這群兒童在課後有一處溫馨的地方可供安置。冀以該協會為媒介,協助弱勢兒童彌補家庭功能失調的缺口,增進學習的成長,迎向積極正面的人生。







最佳職場

人才培育

依職能建構完整人才培育體系,發展核心職能、專業職能及管理職能。透過人力盤點發掘內部潛力員工,進行系列培育活動,儲備未來接班經營團隊。

員工參與

開放溝通管道,設置提案獎金,鼓勵員工發掘問題,為公司提供改進意見。

工業安全及衛生

在工業安全及衛生方面,有案例宣導、物質安全資料、安衛教學、災害防救等;更有工安案例,供員工參考之用,對於提升工業安全及衛生多所助益。

福利制度

除依法為每位同仁投保勞工保險、全民健康保險外,另有團體保險以及出差時之旅遊平安保險,使同仁於工作期間可得到充分的保障。設置員工餐廳,滿足同仁飲食需求。

孩童照顧

本公司員工眷屬小孩(高中生以上)于暑假期間提供暑期工讀及對幼小之特別照顧與安置。





客戶責任

配合客戶需要提供高品質之客制化服務;健全銷售前、中、後服務之平臺與品質。